Officers

IMPA Board of Directors for 2020:

President:
Fred Chieco
WABC-TV
917-260-7769
Fred.Chieco@abc.com
First Vice President:
David Kiley
Freelance
(734) 276-7183
kiley@davidkiley.com
Second Vice President:
Evelyn Kanter
Freelance
212-724-7071
evelyn@evelynkanter.com
Secretary:
Rob Calem
Freelance
212-671-2116
rcalem@verizon.net
Treasurer:
Mike Geylin
Kermish-Geylin P.R., Inc.
508-945-2400
mgeylin@kgpr.com
President Emeritus:
Bill Howard
PC Magazine
908-789-2308
bill@billhoward.com
                               
Directors:
Chris Chin
Freelance
201-707-5666
christoph.m.chin@gmail.com
Robert Duda
Peppercomm/MINI
908-347-1243
rduda@peppercomm.com
David Fluhrer
Newsday
516-589-0778
thegarage@optonline.net
Wade Hoyt
Freelance
914-299-1923
wadester43@yahoo.com
Alex Kalogiannis
Freelance
516-582-1910
alex.kalogianni@gmail.com
Paul Licata
610-703-0945
pauljosephlicata@gmail.com
Bill Sharfman
Freelance
212-724-8044
sharfman@umich.edu
Membership Committee:

 

 
IMPA Test Days:
Paul Licata
610-703-0945
pauljosephlicata@gmail.com