Officers

IMPA Board of Directors for 2020:

President:
Slaton White
Field & Stream/freelance
908.461.7522
slaton.white51@gmail.com
First Vice President:
Evelyn Kanter
Freelance
212-724-7071
evelyn@evelynkanter.com
Second Vice President:
Bill Howard
Forbes Wheels
212-724-7071
bill@billhoward.com
Secretary:
Rob Calem
Freelance
212-671-2116
rcalem@verizon.net
Treasurer:
Mike Geylin
Kermish-Geylin P.R., Inc.
508-945-2400
mgeylin@kgpr.com
President Emeritus:
Fred Chieco
WABC-TV
917-260-7769
Fred.Chieco@abc.com
                               
Directors:
Robert Duda
Peppercomm/MINI
908-347-1243
rduda@peppercomm.com
Sam Fiorani
Gladys & Carmine Publications
484-410-4132
fiorani@ptd.net 
David Fluhrer
Newsday
516-589-0778
thegarage@optonline.net
Wade Hoyt
Freelance
914-299-1923
wadester43@yahoo.com
Paul Licata
610-703-0945
pauljosephlicata@gmail.com

Tamara Mlynarcyk
Mazda 
202-467-5092
tmlynarc@mazdausa.com

Scotty Reiss
A Girls Guide to Cars
203-550-4581
scotty@agirlsguidetocars.com

Membership Committee:

 

 
 
IMPA Test Days:
Paul Licata
610-703-0945
pauljosephlicata@gmail.com