The 2021 IMPA officers and Board of Directors

The 2021 IMPA officers and Board of Directors, as determined by a vote of the membership, is:

OFFICERS:

President – Slaton White, Slaton.white51@gmail.com

First VP – Evelyn Kanter, evelyn@evelynkanter.com

Second VP – Bill Howard*, bill@billhoward.com

Secretary – Robert Calem*, rcalem@verizon.net

Treasurer – Mike Geylin, mgeylin@kgpr.com

President Emeritus – Fred Chieco, fred.chieco@abc.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Robert Duda, rduda@peppercomm.com

Sam Fiorani*, fiorani@ptd.net

David Fluhrer, thegarage@optonline.net

Wade Hoyt, wadester43@yahoo.com

Paul Licata*, pauljosephlicata@gmail.com

Tamara Mlynarczyk,* tmlynarc@mazdausa.com

Scotty Reiss,* scotty@agirlsguidetocars.com

*Elected this year.